Staff

The Change Foundation (TCF) is comprised of a small staff of talented individuals who bring experience from a variety of health, research, policy and government related backgrounds. TCF staff members lead all research and programming activities under the leadership of a President and CEO with guidance from TCF’s Board of Directors.

For general inquiries, please contact: info@changefoundation.com.

 

President and CEO

Cathy Fookscathy2

cfooks@changefoundation.com

 

 

 

Administration

carolbullockCarol Bullock

Manager of Corporate Support
cbullock@changefoundation.com

 

 

AudreyAudrey Donovan

Bookkeeper
adonovan@changefoundation.com

 

 

Communications

haanstraChrista Haanstra

Executive Lead, Strategic Communications
chaanstra@changefoundation.com

 

 

Programming and Engagement

Sue Bhella

Senior Program Associate
sbhella@changefoundation.com

 

 

Jodeme Goldhar

Executive Lead, Strategy and Innovation
jgoldhar@changefoundation.com

 

 

MonkSaigal-webCatherine Monk-Saigal

Program Associate
cmonksaigal@changefoundation.com

 

 

Genevieve Obarski

Executive Lead, Program Implementation
gobarski@changefoundation.com

 

 

Research and Policy

lorihaleLori Hale

Executive Lead, Research and Policy
lhale@changefoundation.com

 

 

 

WHAT’S BEING SAID