Staff

The Change Foundation (TCF) is comprised of a small staff of talented individuals who bring experience from a variety of health, research, policy and government related backgrounds. TCF staff members lead all research and programming activities under the leadership of a President and CEO with guidance from TCF’s Board of Directors.

For general inquiries, please contact: info@changefoundation.com.

 

President and CEO

Cathy FooksCathy Fooks

cfooks@changefoundation.com

 

 

 

Administration

Carol BullockCarol Bullock

Manager of Corporate Support
cbullock@changefoundation.com

 

 

Audrey Donovan

Audrey Donovan

Bookkeeper
adonovan@changefoundation.com

 

 

Communications

Christa HaanstraChrista Haanstra

Executive Lead, Strategic Communications
chaanstra@changefoundation.com

 

 

Pierre Lachaine

Pierre Lachaîne

Manager, Strategic Communications 
plachaine@changefoundation.com

 

 

Jocelyn Healey

Jocelyn Healey

Communications Assocaite
jhealey@changefoundation.com

 

 

Programming and Engagement

 

Harpreet Bassi

Executive Lead, Program Implementation
HBassi@changefoundation.com

 

 

Sue Bhella

Sue Bhella

Senior Program Associate 
sbhella@changefoundation.com

 

 

Strategy and Innovation 

 

Jodeme Goldhar

Executive Lead, Strategy and Innovation
jgoldhar@changefoundation.com

 

 

 

Yinka Macaulay Yinka Macaulay

Senior Program Associate, Strategy and Innovation
ymacaulay@changefoundation.com 

 

 

Research and Policy

Lori HaleLori Hale

Executive Lead, Research and Policy
lhale@changefoundation.com

 

 

 

WHAT’S BEING SAID

NEW REPORT: The second in our Lessons From #ChangingCARE series, where we talk about what we, and the Changing CARE teams have learned so far as we listen, learn & #codesign with caregivers & providers. This one’s focused on the teams’ co-design events. bit.ly/2Rixfxl pic.twitter.com/6ahYEWTEtJ