Staff

The Change Foundation (TCF) is comprised of a small staff of talented individuals who bring experience from a variety of health, research, policy and government related backgrounds. TCF staff members lead all research and programming activities under the leadership of a President and CEO with guidance from TCF’s Board of Directors.

For general inquiries, please contact: info@changefoundation.com.

 

President and CEO

Cathy FooksCathy Fooks

cfooks@changefoundation.com

 

 

 


Administration

Carol BullockCarol Bullock

Manager of Corporate Support
cbullock@changefoundation.com

 

 

Audrey Donovan

Audrey Donovan

Bookkeeper
adonovan@changefoundation.com

 

 


Communications

Christa HaanstraChrista Haanstra

Executive Lead, Strategic Communications
chaanstra@changefoundation.com

 

 

Pierre Lachaine

Pierre Lachaîne

Manager, Strategic Communications
plachaine@changefoundation.com

 

 

Jocelyn Healey

Jocelyn Healey

Communications Associate
jhealey@changefoundation.com

 

 


Programming and Engagement

Marnie MacKinnon headshotMarnie MacKinnon [bio to follow]

Executive Lead, Program Implementation
mmackinnon@changefoundation.com

 

 

Sue Bhella

Sue Bhella

Senior Program Associate
sbhella@changefoundation.com

 

 


Strategy and Innovation 

Jodeme Goldhar

Executive Lead, Strategy and Innovation
jgoldhar@changefoundation.com

 

 

Yinka MacaulayYinka Macaulay

Senior Program Associate, Strategy and Innovation
ymacaulay@changefoundation.com 

 

 


Research and Policy

Lori HaleLori Hale

Executive Lead, Research and Policy
lhale@changefoundation.com

 

 

WHAT’S BEING SAID

#Codesign is deeply rooted in all that we do. Watch the video “’Co-design in Action’ bit.ly/33oL58E a documentary style making-of video, to inspire other organizations to follow our lead and involve #caregiver voices in a meaningful way.