Staff

The Change Foundation (TCF) is comprised of a small staff of talented individuals who bring experience from a variety of health, research, policy and government related backgrounds. TCF staff members lead all research and programming activities under the leadership of a President and CEO with guidance from TCF’s Board of Directors.

For general inquiries, please contact: info@changefoundation.com.

 

President and CEO

Cathy FooksCathy Fooks

cfooks@changefoundation.com

 

 

 

Administration

Carol BullockCarol Bullock

Manager of Corporate Support
cbullock@changefoundation.com

 

 

Audrey Donovan

Audrey Donovan

Bookkeeper
adonovan@changefoundation.com

 

 

Communications

Christa HaanstraChrista Haanstra

Executive Lead, Strategic Communications
chaanstra@changefoundation.com

 

 

Pierre Lachaine

Pierre Lachaîne

Manager, Strategic Communications 
plachaine@changefoundation.com

 

 

Jocelyn Healey

Jocelyn Healey

Communications Assocaite
jhealey@changefoundation.com

 

 

Programming and Engagement

 

Harpreet Bassi

Executive Lead, Program Implementation
HBassi@changefoundation.com

 

 

Sue Bhella

Sue Bhella

Senior Program Associate 
sbhella@changefoundation.com

 

 

Strategy and Innovation 

 

Jodeme Goldhar

Executive Lead, Strategy and Innovation
jgoldhar@changefoundation.com

 

 

 

Yinka Macaulay Yinka Macaulay

Senior Program Associate, Strategy and Innovation
ymacaulay@changefoundation.com 

 

 

Research and Policy

Lori HaleLori Hale

Executive Lead, Research and Policy
lhale@changefoundation.com

 

 

 

WHAT’S BEING SAID

How do we define ‘family caregiver’? By “family caregivers” we mean family, friends and neighbours who provide the vast majority of care, support and enrichment to those who have health related needs. Learn more about us and our work: bit.ly/2H7ZGgw pic.twitter.com/p3yLT8z7c9